f3df56d6d5 · Added Visual Studio Codium settings · Updated 2025-07-05 15:09:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?